Variations on a Theme

Well, I posted some new listings today, and modified a couple yesterday.

I finally got around to posting some new wee people sets. Brown people: which can work well for people of a variety of non-european descents.

100_0678

And although I’ve been selling these larger women for a couple years, I haven’t had them listed to buy on the site, well here they are:

100_0681

I also modified the Sun House to make the steps movable, so you could get to the inside of the house downstairs better.

100_0655

The barn got a redesign as well. Someone suggested that it would be better if the hay loft was opened up. So I removed the front of the hayloft, and it opened things up wonderfully. I think it will be a much more versatile toy now.

100_0663

 

I’ll be at the I Made It Market’s Holiday Show on Friday and Saturday. After I’m done with that, I’ll be adding some new toys for Christmas. Any suggestions?

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Variations on a Theme

  1. I love how you’re willing to rework toys based on people’s suggestions. As far as new toys, this may be too complicated to make but how about a front loader-digger?

  2. I have been keeping my eye out for some good blocks for my son (building or alphabet), shape sorters, and pull toys! He also loves musical instruments. What about another Wee People building? Grocery store, library, spaceship, castle, airport? Looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

Leave a Reply

