Thanksgiving Giveaways

Congratulations to Laura and Ivegon for winning the 2 reindeer I was giving away in November!

For the December giveaway, I’ll be giving away a free ornament of your choice all you have to do is leave comments on my posts this month and you will be entered.

My family came to visit again this year for Thanksgiving, and it was wonderful. I grew up in a family of 8 so I just love to have the house full of talking and laughter (and yes, of course, teasing and a bit of quibbling as well).

My mother came early to help me out with the I Made It Holiday show. She also volunteered to do a bit of finishing for me, working on fire trucks and dollhouse beds.

Two of my brothers helped me out with drilling some buses, and everyone played endless games with Caleb and each other.

IMG_0081 IMG_0082

We took a trip to the Christmas tree farm to cut down our own Christmas tree. It is 9 feet tall and squished up against the ceiling. But it looked very impressive out in the field. My youngest brother played lumberjack again cutting it down in less than a minute.

IMG_0075

IMG_0079

Finally I’d like to thank you for reading my blog and buying my toys. It’s so nice to think while I’m working that these pieces of wood will bring endless hours of fun to imaginative kids all over the world. So from me and Caleb, thank you.

IMG_0086

3 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Giveaways

Leave a Reply

