If you like me, you’ll love these…

First is a very fun site called “Let The Children Play.” It’s a blog by a pre-school teacher in a play based pre school. She has lots of great ideas for outdoor play spaces and other things for kids to do.

Second is an article about outdoor kindergartens that made me wistful. I’d be happy for an outdoor camp in my area. So happy in fact, I keep getting the urge to start my own on a very small scale.

Third is from Zen Habits, one of my very favorite blogs, about doing the hard things.

Fourthly, we have an article from Life Learning Magazine about Audacious Learning.

That’s all for now. What have you guys been reading?

One thought on “If you like me, you’ll love these…

  1. Audacious Learning is fresh air for the mind. Thank you. I’ve mostly been reading the backs of seed packets and Farming Magazine of late!

Leave a Reply

