Animal Puzzles

There is something about puzzles that makes them irresistible to people of all ages. I have fully grown men and women that will stop at my craft show booth just to take apart and remake a puzzle. Then they laugh and say, “sorry I can’t buy any, I don’t have any kids to buy for.”

Puzzles are just fun, and here are my latest offerings:

The Bear

100_0574

100_0577

The Sheep
This one is my favorite. His face is made from walnut wood (it’s not stained!), and it just makes the cutest contrast.

100_0579

100_0581

The Whale

100_0589

 

Enjoy puzzling!

 

One thought on “Animal Puzzles

Leave a Reply

